top of page

An Amazing Teacher Planner!!!!


First off, let me start off by saying that I have never owned a "teacher" planner before. The last planner I had was from Target on clearance. Some of my teammates last year had a very well known (and gorgeous) teacher planner but I just didn't want to spend the money at the time. So, I decided to go cheap and get the Target planner on clearance. Did it do its job? Yes! Was it as easy to naviate and manage as their planners? Nope. Was I jealous? You bet!!!!! I stuck it out and towards the end of the year told myself "I need to have something better than random spiral notebooks and this 'planner' for next year."

Now, let me say, there is absolutely nothing wrong with using a regular planner for your teacher planning. Whatever works!!!! However, once my friend Briana (from Sun, Sand & Second Grade) created her very own teacher planner I simply just had to have one. She wanted all of the same things in her planner as I had been wanting in my own. I take LOTS of notes. In my old planner, I had no note space so I would write overtop of days of the week with chicken scratch notes. Or, I'd use a spiral notebook then not be able to locate where I left the note. Or, worse, I'd write on random sheets of paper and then lose them. It was literally driving me nuts. When Bri showed me her planner, I literally fell in love.

I got it printed from UPS and got it laminated and bound (3$!!!!) at Office Depot!

If you're interested in this amazing, beautiful, super neatly organized planner -- head on over to her TPT store. For $8 you literally can't beat that!!!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page